top of page
USA Flag

" Who We Are "

20231107_105708.jpg
Screenshot_20221111-095748_Facebook.jpg

John Kirk Jr., Founder & President

US Army Veteran

John started LIBERTY Consultation Inc., after working in Quality Control and Sales, he realized there needed to be a change. There needed to be an organization that people could trust to do the job, honestly, professionally and with ethics. With Johns backgrounds and training in the repair of multiple types of travel related companies and strong, experienced former military partners. He started to prove that a company like Liberty could be trusted to complete the job and task put in front of them. To this day over 1000 satisfied clients.

johnk@libertyconsultations.net

Army Logo.jpg
JKIRK SOLDIERS CREED.jpg

LIBERTY Dedicated Staff

20231107_110452_edited.jpg

Sean Coffman
General Manager
seanc@libertyconsultations.net 

121620862_183757806615215_4844801622981380794_n.jpg

Marc Thomas

Broker & Listing Specialist

marct@libertyconsultations.net

Screenshot_20221115_100543.jpg

Samantha Badrinarain

Listing & Administrative Specialist 

samb@libertyconsultations.net 

20231107_110706_edited.jpg

Brandon Coffman

Webmaster

Listing Specialist

brandonc@libertyconsultations.net

20231107_112853_edited.jpg

Heather Spiers

Manager

Information Collections

heathers@libertyconsultations.net

Natalya Hernandez

Information Collections

&

Transfer Specialist

natalyah@libertyconsultations.net

20231107_114045 (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Sarah Bowling

Information

Collection Specialist

sarahb@libertyconsultations.net

 

bottom of page